Officers of the Association

 

Officers of The Association 2019

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Rob Stanton

 

CHAIRMAN

Gerry Barber

Chairman@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN POLITICAL

Dale Birch

campaigns@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN MEMBERSHIP

David Sleight

Membership@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

HONORARY TREASURER

Martin Jeater

MJEATER@HOTMAIL.COM

 

VICE CHAIRMAN COMMUNICATIONS

Bob Johnston

Comms@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

VICE CHAIRMAN EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Marc Brunel-Walker

Events@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

VICE CHAIRMAN CONSERVATIVE POLICY FORUM

James Alexander

Policyforum@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

VICE CHAIRMAN YOUNG CONSERVATIVES

Mr Joshua Taylor-Ampleford

youngconservatives@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

CONSTITUENCY OFFICE MANAGER

Ash Merry

Office@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Mrs Isabel M Mattick

isabelmattick@aol.com

 

Mrs Jan A Angell

jan.angell@btinternet.com

 

Mr Chris J Boutle

chris.boutle@ntlworld.com

 

Mrs Diana E Pidgeon OBE

diana.pidgeon@tiscali.co.uk