Officers of the Association

 

Officers of The Association 2020

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Chris Bouttle

 

CHAIRMAN

Gerry Barber

Chairman@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN POLITICAL

Marc Brunel-Walker

campaigns@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN MEMBERSHIP

David Sleight

Membership@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

HONORARY TREASURER

Martin Jeater

MJEATER@HOTMAIL.COM

 

VICE CHAIRMAN COMMUNICATIONS

Bob Johnston

Comms@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

VICE CHAIRMAN EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Sophie Schneider and Emma Barnard

Events@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

VICE CHAIRMAN CONSERVATIVE POLICY FORUM

Dale Birch

Policyforum@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

VICE CHAIRMAN YOUNG CONSERVATIVES

Mr Joshua Taylor-Ampleford

youngconservatives@bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

Office email

Office@Bracknellconservatives.org.uk

 

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Mrs Isabel M Mattick

isabelmattick@aol.com

 

Mrs Jan A Angell

jan.angell@btinternet.com

 

Mrs Diana E Pidgeon OBE

diana.pidgeon@tiscali.co.uk